Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Aleida Aroix
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (305) 648-5710
Email:   aaroix@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 573106
Anthony Barton Cleri
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (954) 768-5340
Email:   bcleri@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 386434
Carlos Miguel Del Valle
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (305) 476-5607
Email:   cdelvalle@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 388167
Juan Rojas
VP & Director of Community Development/CRA
Direct:   (305) 476-5545
Email:   jrojas@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 504532
Kip Reeves
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (954) 768-5345
Email:   kreeves@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 384554
Krisann Sutherland
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (305) 476-5524
Email:   ksutherland@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 504535
Mario Ilie
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (212) 940-5256
Email:   milie@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 195173
Mark Zaden
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Direct:   (954) 768-5349
Email:   mzaden@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 504541
Michele R. Battle
Private Banking/Lending Specialist
Office: (305) 476-1982
Email:   mbattle@gibraltarprivate.com
NMLS #: 1064885
Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
55 Alhambra Plaza, Coral Gables, FL  33134
Office:  (305) 476-1982
mortgage@gibraltarprivate.com
Copyright © 2017 NMLS #402487
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement